Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janine DiPalma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Janine DiPalma

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Thomasca Horan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service details by Joseph Alfeo! Thank you, Joseph. Good hire Ms. DiPalma. Thank you both for your time."

Joseph Fraumeni

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"always a great experience that coming fron a sales pro (GM) 38 years!!"

Debbie Ali

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Janine DiPalma for probably 30 years and she never disappoints. Her staff is always knowledgeable and responsive. I can always get Janine on the phone if I need to speak to her and she always checks in with me to go over my policies to make sure we have everything we need. I couldn’t ask for a better agent."

Toby Yeh

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents are very professional and courteous. They respond promptly if you have questions. I would highly recommend."

Ricky Singh

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Janine DiPalma is HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL & I recommend them 1000%! My family has been using them for over 25 years! The service is exceptional & so are the rates!"

Miguel Mercado

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Ms. Danielle Fileccia was extremely helpful throughout the whole process."

Frank Guzzone

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not often I would offer 5 stars to a company but Janine’s State Farm agency has been protecting our homes for over 30 years and have always offered superior service when we need them. They are excellent “ Good neighbors”"

Karen Verni

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janines office is on top of things and ask the employees are friendly, courteous and very helpful"

chloe marga

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"i called to get a quote got a quick answer. spoke to Danielle F, she was wonderful and answered everything we had questions on and thoroughly. very kind and she mentioned all the ways i could save money. seriously wonderful, especially compared to the other insurance agencies we called."

Harry D

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great, fast problem solvers, extremely friendly, helpful and make you feel like family. They have the customer appreciation thing down pat, as the old expression goes"

Margaret Argento

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at the office are terrific. Christine is especially personable and competent. She responds so quickly and thoroughly. A pleasure to deal with."

Ijah-lee Wilson

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service here was excellent im so happy I stumbled on her on my google search she went above and beyond and got us great rates."

Robert J

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Janine for at least 35 years. They give you an outstanding service! The best! RJP"

Ginny T

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Janine DiPalma's office for many years. Always very professional, very helpful, handle any requests in a timely manner and always a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend them!"

John Stryska

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. Staff is very knowledgeable and very helpful. Very friendly and I highly recommend them."

Charles Galeano

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately, we had our washing machine pump blow and flooded our basement bathroom & bedroom. Fortunately, we had Janine's Team on it. While it happened over the weekend State Farm took care of the initial request but once Monday rolled along Christine was right on it. She has been a God send ensuring the claims adjuster and the contractors took care of us. While we are not finished yet, I feel confident, with Janine and Christine, we will near the finish line with the repairs made better than new."

Loretta Assini

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle of State Farm was instrumental in helping me cancel my late husband's office policies. She especially helped me to navigate through all the red tape. Thanks again, Danielle."

Jr Scar

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say I have been with Janine DePalma Insurance for over 20 years. Not only have they always had my back, and each employee I work with is exceptional. But the soft kindness and good customer personality on Christine soothe my hectic day. Especially if a family member or myself had an accident or fender bender. Thank God always for watching over my family. But in these few instances that I need to put a claim, she has the patience of a saint. Even sometimes when I am less patient. She soothes the “beast within” so to speak. I RECOMMEND JANINE’s State Farm to anyone needing insurance…. I use them for multiple vehicles and home. It’s because of their great customer service that I would never consider any other agency. sincerely, Stratis Jr."

Alice Kentrianakis

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are always friendly and helpful. They are knowledgeable and very efficient."

Doms Tomatoes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle Fileccia, she helped me get through my statements fast,easy and efficiently! 10 outa 10"

Basia Amb

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for inuring my business for a decade now. Wonderful service, office is run smoothly, and the representatives are very responsive and quick to help. It is important for my business, so I am really grateful for making my life easier. Thank you!"

John h McCorquadale

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Alreo is our new agent been a nice experience switching over to state farm my friend Timmy Martin recommended stateFarm to me getting more coverage for my dollar at this day is a good thing looking forward to many years of doing business with Joe at state farm"

Heather Dawn

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danielle was extremely helpful and easy to communicate with when making changes to our policy."

Kellie Bertucci

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service and follow through. I really appreciate all the help!"

Christopher Hilditch

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used this branch of State Farm since 2002 for all our insurance needs. We have found them very accessible, friendly and very competent."