Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Piccirelli

Thomas Piccirelli

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Piccirelli
"Danielle was incredibly helpful, informative, and met all of my expectations."
Profile photo of Deborah Zella

Deborah Zella

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Zella
"My Husband was a part of a 4 car accident and the Claims Department of State Farm are constantly giving contradictory information, I called Janine's office and asked them to assist us, since the accident was determined not our fault at all , and Janine, Chris and Team were calling claims and helping iron things out. Best Insurance Agents!!"
Profile photo of Lucy Caminito

Lucy Caminito

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Caminito
"excellent"
Profile photo of Joseph Fraumeni

Joseph Fraumeni

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Fraumeni
"always a great experience that coming from a sales pro (GM) 40 years!! daniele is the best!"
Profile photo of robert albanese

robert albanese

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert albanese
"Great agency"
Profile photo of diggs1034

diggs1034

February 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by diggs1034
"Have a state farm homeowners policy and decided to switch to an auto policy to get a discount. Ultimately the auto policy wasn't goin to work out and when I decided to cancel, the phone call with Christine got personal with her making implications that were completely unnecessary and out of order. I guess she was upset that I wanted to cancel. I ultimately decided to switch agents completely where I had to call state farm customer care. Also cancelled on the 9th of this month and still haven't been refunded my initial deposit.🤔"
Profile photo of Gary Braches

Gary Braches

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Braches
"I have been a customer of Janine DiPalma's agency for many years now and they always impress me with the level of service they provide. It is the concierge level of insurance. I am so impressed that even after moving away from Long Island, I still maintain Janine DiPalma as my agent and continue to get the kind of service that impressed me so many years ago. Janine and her team are the best you can get. Follow up: my wife had a serious car accident in September which left her severely injured. The accident occurred on a Saturday afternoon and I reported it through the app. Within a few hours I received a personal phone call from Janine ( who was attending a family fucti9n at the time) reassuring me that everything will be taken of. She did a follow up on Sunday to make sure we were OK and to let us know that everything will be taken care of of Monday. Christine from her office is just amazing. They both made this difficult time so much easier and we are so grateful to Janine, Christine and the entire team at State Farm. They are truly good neighbors and are there when you need them. ."
Profile photo of Robert Nathan

Robert Nathan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nathan
"Top Shelf insurance agency. Professional, kind, humane, and knowledgeable. Best of the best"
Profile photo of Christina Lanes

Christina Lanes

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lanes
"Our family have used this company for years. They are the best. I love how they remind me as I am up there in years and usually forget."
Profile photo of Harold Winkle

Harold Winkle

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Winkle
"Janine, Thank you. A pleasure speaking with you. Our conversation was picture picture-perfect example of Top-notch customer service! I had a lot of tough questions, and your answers were 'on point'! Glad to have Janine Dipalma and State Farm as my insurance providers and agents."
Profile photo of Joyce Moyse

Joyce Moyse

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Moyse
"We have recently switched our Insurance to the Janine Di Palma State Farm Insurance. It was so easy to switch and the price was so much better. Christine our rep educated us and showed us our savings apples to apples. She then helped us choose a better insurance options for our needs. We had such a great experience we then had our parents switch. We first met when our daughter moved to Bayshore and bought her first house. We should have switched then. I love the personal service. I can call, email or text and they get right back to me. I would recommend them to my friends, clients and family in the future."
Profile photo of John Holmes

John Holmes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Holmes
"Janine and her staff are always very helpful and knowledgeable. They always seek what's best for our needs."
Profile photo of J D

J D

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"I have been a customer of Janines for well over thirty years. She's responsive and attentive to any changes that have come about. We, very recently, moved to another state and Jainine's office has been of tremendous help in moving our policies from her office to a State Farm office in our new state. We have interacted with two different State Farm agencies here and all I can say is I miss the customer service at Janine Di Palmas office. There is always someone in the office to answer the phone and answer our questions. 5 stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Caputo

Kathryn Caputo

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Caputo
"Danielle in the Brightwaters location is always available for me and addresses my concerns promptly and in a very friendly manner!!"
Profile photo of Theatrical Cyndi

Theatrical Cyndi

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theatrical Cyndi
"My phenomenal agent, Joseph is back!!!!!!! I feel absolutely wonderful and well guided with Joseph at the State Farm in Brightwaters. Thanks Joseph for all of your support!"
Profile photo of Wendy Buese

Wendy Buese

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Buese
"Such a pleasure working with this company m"
Profile photo of Brion Kenzie

Brion Kenzie

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brion Kenzie
"Very professional and customer service focused. Pleasure having someone you can reach out to when needed."
Profile photo of Amanda De Piano

Amanda De Piano

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda De Piano
"Danielle is so helpful and responsive! Grateful for this office!"
Profile photo of Tom Maloney

Tom Maloney

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Maloney
"JanineDiPalma's staff ALWAYS provide excellent service. Phonecalls answered promptly by staff empowered to solve problems without bouncing calls. I've never spent time on hold, or needed to wait for a call back if a problem needs figuring out. In the 15 years since switching to State Farm we have had better than no regrets- we've had excellent prompt and complete customer service. Good company represented by a very good office. Enthusiastically recommended."
Profile photo of Lisa Meyer

Lisa Meyer

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Meyer
"Been with Janines office forever I get the best service all aspects of business are top notch Thank you!!"
Profile photo of zeusman100

zeusman100

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by zeusman100
"They handled my situation in a timely manner! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Snead

Shaun Snead

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Snead
"I’ve been with State Farm Insurance for about 13 years and it has been nothing but positivity strength, and they always answer your questions. I definitely will recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Dianne Lombardi

Dianne Lombardi

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Lombardi
"Staff here were so professional and dedicated to helping their clients. Able to help my family without any difficulty whatsoever. Wonderful people."
Profile photo of Matt P

Matt P

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt P
"I have been with Janine Dipalma and State Farm for almost 30 years. I honestly can’t say enough good things about Janine Dipalma and her office. Janine was there for us when my kids had there first accidents , no only did she file the claim but she also made it a point to speak to them and calm their nerves . Janine was their for me when we bought are new house,. she worked hand and hand with my mortgage advisor to not only get me all the discounts but to make sure the insurance was in place through out many changes in closing dates . My Mortgage broker said “I’ve never meet a insurance agent as nice and hard working as Janine Dipalma “ . Just today I received a call from her telling me she found yet another discount I’m eligible for . Simply put the services you receive from her office more then make up for any possible savings ( if any) you would get from anywhere else . Janine thank you for always looking out for me and my family ."
Profile photo of John Dipretoro

John Dipretoro

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dipretoro
"Great people, great service! Been with them for decades. they work hard to get you the best rate and are vigilant to watch for any new deals that will benefit you! I have all my insurance business with them and encourage everyone to go to them!"